Contacts

General Questions: 
info@dellstourismdevelopment.com


Downtown Tourism Development Committee

Tom Diehl, Chair
tom@tommybartlett.com

Justin Draper
chefjustindraper@yahoo.com

Brian Landers
brianlanders@dellscitygov.com

Chris Tollaksen
ctollaksen@dellscitygov.com

Dan Gavinski, Vice Chair
dgav@wisconsinducktours.com

Brian Holzem
bkholzem@verizon.net

Kevin Ricks
kricks@conceptattractions.com

Kelli Trumble
ktrumble@dellscitygov.com

Jesse DeFosse
jdefosse@dellscitygov.com

Nancy Holzem
nholzem@dellscitygov.com

Romy Snyder
romy@wisdells.com


Tourism Economic Development Committee

Jill Diehl, Chair
jcdiehl@tommybartlett.com

Tom Diehl
tom@tommybartlett.com

Brian Landers
brianlanders@dellscitygov.com

John Webb
johnwwebb@charter.net

John Chastan
jchastan@kalahariresorts.com

Adam Makowski
adam.makowski74@icloud.com

Dan Gavinski
dgav@wisconsinducktours.com

Joe Eck
joe@wildernessresort.com

Romy Snyder
romy@wisdells.com